

Our Schools

FOCUS West works in 37 schools in the west of Scotland. Our schools have the lowest progression rates to higher education in the region and are located in some of the most deprived communities. We work closely with the 11 different local councils in which our schools are located – most notably Glasgow City Council, with 17 of our schools.

Local Council

School

Argyll & Bute Dumfries & Galloway Dumfries & Galloway East Ayrshire **Glasgow** City Inverclyde Inverclyde Inverclyde North Ayrshire North Ayrshire North Lanarkshire North Lanarkshire North Lanarkshire North Lanarkshire North Lanarkshire North Lanarkshire Renfrewshire South Ayrshire South Lanarkshire South Lanarkshire West Dunbartonshire

Islay High School North West Community Campus Sanguhar Academy Doon Academy All Saints Secondary School Castlemilk High School Drumchapel High School Eastbank Academy Govan High School Hillpark Secondary School John Paul Academy Lochend Community High School **Rosshall Academy** Smithycroft Secondary School Springburn Academy St. Andrew's Secondary School St. Margaret Mary's Secondary School St. Mungo's Academy St. Paul's High School St. Roch's Secondary School Whitehill Secondary School Inverclyde Academy Port Glasgow High School St Stephen's High School Auchenharvie Academy Irvine Royal Academy **Bellshill Academy** Braidhurst High School Calderhead High School Caldervale High School Clyde Valley High School Coatbridge High School Linwood High School Ayr Academy Cathkin High School Larkhall Academy Vale Of Leven Academy